YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Breakfast Offered
  • More availability
  • Best price guaranteed
  • Flash sale available only on our website

BOOK NOW

HOTEL CONCORDE PARIS NEAR THE OPERA

A bubble of elegance in the heart of Paris, our 4-star hotel near the Concorde and Opéra de Paris welcomes you close to the Opéra Garnier and Concorde Square, between the Madeleine church and the famous rue Saint-Honoré, in one of the most Prestigious Paris.
Our hotel near the Concorde and the Opéra de Paris also places you within a few steps of the Tuileries, the Champs-Elysées, the department stores (Printemps and Galeries Lafayette Haussmann) of the luxury shops (Chanel, Hermes, Dior…).
From our hotel to the Concorde in Paris, it will take only a few minutes to reach the business centres of Paris, but also the most famous entertainment venues and tourist sites of the capital.
In a design atmosphere, our completely renovated hotel à La Concorde in Paris offers you 39 rooms and suites, with a refined décor. In this luxurious contemporary world, you will enjoy the cosy atmosphere and the new high-tech facilities.
The rooms and suites of our hotel near the Concorde and the Opéra de Paris have been designed to give priority to the well-being of our visitors. Alliance of comfort and elegance, they have all the facilities that will allow you to spend a pleasant stay in our hotel near Concorde.
We wished that the rooms of our hotel near the Concorde and the opera have everything you may need during your stay in Paris: Air conditioning, temperature control panel and light atmosphere, television by Satellite and Canal +, USB charger, free WiFi by fiber optic, minibar, music in the bathroom…
For families visiting Paris, our hotel close to the Concorde and the Opera House is perfectly adapted and offers adjoining rooms to accommodate 5 people, as well as suites for 4 people. Also discover the family suite with balcony or the Tchaikovsky suite, ideal for stays in love as well as for family stays.
To begin pleasantly your day in our hotel in Paris close to the Concorde and the opera, we offer a breakfast served in the form of buffet, under the stone vaults of a splendid 17th century hall, or a continental breakfast Served in your room.
For your walks in Paris, our hotel near Concorde and Opéra de Paris enjoys a privileged location, 200 metres from Madeleine Metro station (lines 8, 12 and 14) and 400 metres from Concorde station (lines 1, 8 and 12) and 700 metres from the station From the Auber RER which allows you to quickly and directly connect the business district of La Défense, the Place de l’etoile, the Champs-Elysées, the Louvre, the stations of Lyon, Saint-Lazare and Montparnasse or the exhibition Park of the Porte de Versailles .
And if you are in Paris to entertain you, know that our hotel near the Concorde and the opera is not only surrounded by restaurants and nightclubs, but also some of the most renowned entertainment venues of the capital, like the Olympia, at 300 meters , and the theatre Edouard VII and the comedy Caumartin at 500 meters.
Finally for your family stays, if you want to combine tourist outings for you and entertainment for your children and you stay in our hotel in La Concorde near the Opéra de Paris, know that our hotel is 45 minutes from Disneyland Paris.

IT IS NOW!!

Breakfast offered + 10% discount with code: PARIS

View +

HÔTEL CONCORDE PARIS près DE L’OPÉRA

Bulle d’élégance au cœur de Paris, notre hôtel 4 étoiles près de la Concorde et de l’Opéra de Paris vous accueille à proximité de l’Opéra Garnier et de la place Concorde, entre l’église de la Madeleine et la célèbre rue Saint-Honoré, dans l’un des quartiers les plus prestigieux de Paris.
Notre hôtel près de la Concorde et de l’Opéra de Paris vous place également à deux pas des Tuileries, des Champs-Élysées, des Grands Magasins (Printemps et Galeries Lafayette Haussmann) des boutiques de luxe (chanel, hermès, Dior…).
De notre hôtel à La Concorde à Paris, il ne vous faudra que quelques minutes pour rejoindre les centres d’affaires de Paris, mais également les hauts lieux de divertissements et les sites touristiques les plus renommés de la capitale.
Dans une atmosphère design, notre hôtel à La Concorde à Paris, entièrement rénové, vous propose 39 chambres et suites, à la décoration raffinée. Dans cet univers contemporain luxueux, vous apprécierez l’ambiance très cosy et les nouveaux équipements high-tech.
Les chambres et suites de notre hôtel près de la Concorde et de l’Opéra de Paris ont été conçues afin de privilégier le bien-être de nos visiteurs. Alliance de confort et d’élégance, elles disposent de tous les équipements qui vous permettront de passer un agréable séjour dans notre hôtel près de la Concorde.
Nous avons souhaité que les chambres de notre hôtel près de la Concorde et de l’Opéra disposent de tout ce dont vous pouvez avoir besoin lors de votre séjour à Paris : air conditionné, panneau de contrôle de la température et d’ambiance lumineuse, télévision par satellite et Canal +, chargeur USB, wifi gratuit par la fibre optique, minibar, musique dans la salle de bains…
Pour les familles en visite à Paris, notre hôtel à proximité de la Concorde et de l’Opéra est parfaitement adapté et propose des chambres communicantes permettant d’accueillir 5 personnes, mais également des suites pour 4 personnes. Découvrez également la suite familiale avec balcon ou la suite Tchaïkovski, idéales autant pour les séjours en amoureux que pour les séjours en famille.
Pour commencer agréablement votre journée dans notre hôtel à Paris proche de la Concorde et de l’Opéra, nous vous proposons un petit déjeuner servi sous forme de buffet, sous les voûtes de pierre d’une splendide salle du XVIIe siècle, ou un petit déjeuner continental servi dans votre chambre.
Pour vos balades à Paris, notre hôtel près de la Concorde et de l’Opéra de Paris bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée, à 200 mètres de la station de métro Madeleine (lignes 8, 12 et 14) et à 400 mètres de la station Concorde (lignes 1, 8 et 12) et à 700 mètres de la station de RER Auber qui vous permettent de relier rapidement et directement le quartier d’affaires de La Défense, la place de l’Étoile, les Champs-Élysées, le Louvre, les gares de Lyon, Saint-Lazare et Montparnasse ou encore le Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles.
Et si vous êtes à Paris pour vous distraire, sachez que notre hôtel près de la Concorde et de l’Opéra est non seulement entouré de restaurants et discothèques, mais aussi des lieux de divertissements parmi les plus renommés de la capitale, comme l’Olympia, à 300 mètres, et le Théâtre Edouard VII et la Comédie Caumartin à 500 mètres.
Enfin pour vos séjours en famille, si vous voulez conjuguer sorties touristiques pour vous et divertissements pour vos enfants et que vous séjournez dans notre hôtel à La Concorde près de l’Opéra de Paris, sachez que notre hôtel est à 45 minutes de Disneyland Paris.

Hotel, 4 étoiles, Paris centre, Opéra, place Vendôme, Concorde

C’EST MAINTENANT !!

Petit-Déjeuner Offert + 10% de remise avec le code: PARIS

Voir +